Meet Your City Council Members

The seven member City Council is elected at-large to serve four-year terms. The City Council elects a mayor and deputy mayor from the Council to serve two-year terms.

Photos and bios coming soon.

  1. Kate Dexter
  2. Navarra Carr
  3. Mike French
  4. Charlie McCaughan
  5. Brendan Meyer
  6. LaTrisha Suggs
  7. Lindsey Schromen-Wawrin

Kate Dexter_04w (136x200)

Kate Dexter, Mayor

Bio coming soon.

Council Position #4 January 2018 to December 2021